Retreat at Candelaria Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Retreat at Candelaria apartments! At Retreat at Candelaria Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
07/11/2018


A
07/11/2018


A
12/23/2017

Love it

T
08/07/2016

I really love the team at The Retreat. I went back to visit in July and was welcomed by the staff. Everyone works so great together there and it was nice to reconnect with familiar faces! It gets busy in the office but the staff treat everyone respectfully! My brother and sister in law just transferred from a 1 bed to a 2 bedroom and they are thrilled about having washer and dryer in their home. Thank you Sonia and Gail for helping them! Keep up the amazing work!!

J
10/11/2015

I'll have lived here two years in June. I've seen maybe 2 dead roaches in my apartment, outside you can't really control. Maybe people shouldn't be such babies about little bugs. They do have the tendency to shut off the water and the only notice you get is a paper sign on the mailbox assuming you check your mailbox daily, but eh. Usually its for a good reason like fixing the hot water we supposedly never have, but I've never taken a cold shower. The walkways are dimly lit which I don't mind, I don't want it to feel like I'm living in the stands of a baseball field, but still more than enough light for you to see where you're going. The staff is nice when I go to get my packages, don't have much interaction with them other than that. I'm switching to a two-bedroom when my lease is up, so I guess we'll see if my review changes when I move to the east side of the complex after living on the west. My biggest advice would probably be to make sure you leave no visible valuables in your car. My car as well as my fiancees have been broken into twice under the covered parking, probably our fault for leaving stuff that can grab a criminals attention in plain sight even with tinted windows. Sure there could be cameras or something like that under the covered parking, but that's not really the apartments fault. I love Albuquerque but it isn't filled with the most upstanding of citizens so theft can happen anywhere. Overall when compared to most of the other apartments in this area, these are the nicest ones for the price. If you expect this to be a 5 star resort for $700/mo you'll be disappointed, but its not as bad as everyone makes it out to be.

A
03/07/2015

I love my experience here! Staff is outstanding and very helpful! They always notify us when something is going on and we get a newsletter every month with that information and it lists all of the events going on!

w
11/12/2014

I have lived here for two weeks and at first I was very unsettled. My apartment was over-heated, there was obvious water damage and my kitchen flooded the 2nd day. I started getting very frustrated and lost it when my dryer started having issues. However I put in all my maintenance requests to the office and everything I needed: the flooding, water damage, thermostat and dryer have all been fixed. The office staff is very courteous and started to become very comfortable. I hope things continue to get better.

J
08/17/2014

I moved in with my boyfriend who had already been living here for at least a year and a half. We lived together here for the next 2 years but financial and...

11/23/2010



Call Us
(505) 299-4485
Address
3011 JANE PL NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sun: 10:00AM to 4:00PM