Retreat at Candelaria Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Retreat at Candelaria apartments! At Retreat at Candelaria Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
12/02/2018

Its a pretty solid place to live. Maintence is always pretty fast and fixes whats wrong. Its super cheap and very nice out and inside .There wont be roaches unless you never clean. They are pretty small but super cheap so its not a big deal. Parking does kind of suck. The water also changes and gets super hot all of the sudden. Those are my only real complaints though .All around a solid and affordable place to live.

A
11/20/2018

Good environment really good about there work and nice people jasmine is a nice lady as well all around nice place to stay.

R
11/20/2018

Retreat at Candelaria was very helpful when I was moving in and very responsive to any requests needed for my apartment. Jasmine Gutierrez was and is very responsive and professional!

S
11/20/2018

Quite neighbors, very pet friendly!! Applied, got approved and moved in, in less than 1 week. Jasmine helped us out through the whole process and she was able to give us a small discount on top of the unbelievably, good, monthly price we got!!

R
11/12/2018


J
10/15/2018


M
10/10/2018

I just finished a mystery shop at this apartment complex and I think these are amazing! The apartments are kind of small the one bedrooms are, but they're really nice and they take good care of them if you want to live in a good Community for a decent price in Albuquerque, this one is a good one!

A
10/10/2018

I just finished a mystery shop at this apartment complex and I think these are amazing! The apartments are kind of small the one bedrooms are, but they're really nice and they take good care of them if you want to live in a good Community for a decent price in Albuquerque, this one is a good one!

T
09/29/2018

I've only lived here about a month. To me, the management cares and are helpful, friendly and responsive. The complex is clean, and the landscaping is well maintained and really pretty with grass and trees and other landscaping. The new owners/management have been making improvements that I've seen since I've been here. I know they spray for insects, but I have seen some insects in my apartment, including a couple of roaches–in the kitchen, so I bought roach bait/traps, keep my trash covered, and the problem is gone. Some things tenants need to be proactive on ourselves, so I was. I'd rather this than more insect spray being sprayed at the complex. The neighbors I've met are friendly and look out for each other. Some keep to themselves. I've heard some loud neighbors, but only once or twice, and never very late. I've spoken to some residents that have been living here as many as ten and twenty years. As far as the photos of boxes I've seen posted. . . . they were making renovations to several apartments all at once, and the mess is already gone. I've turned in maintenance requests, and they have been taken care of in just a few days following the request. These guys have been friendly and respectful and knowledgeable. The Retreat at Candelaria is worth checking out. There are two complexes in one across from each other on Jane Place right off Candelaria (floor plans and apartments are slightly different style). They are dog friendly, and most dogs are small dogs and mostly very quiet and gentle. Good luck with your search.

N
09/01/2018

I love my little apartment. I wish it had been remodeled, but I can't afford the extra cost. I love the parklike atmosphere. Wish the covered parking cost a little less too. I also wish that I could pay rent online on the date I choose.


Call Us
(505) 299-4485
Address
3011 JANE PL NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sun: 10:00AM to 4:00PM